Staff Directory

Administration

Michael Lazzareschi

Principal

lazzareschim@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2200

Mitchell Cournoyer

Assistant Principal

cournoyerm@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2190

Ashley Pleau Crenca

Assistant Principal

crencaa@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2104

John Abbate

Athletic Director / Truancy Officer

abbatej@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2116

Counseling & Student Support

Kristin Abbate

Guidance Department, Last Names A-F

abbatek@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2133

Peter Berthelette

Guidance Department Chair, Last Names N-Z

berthelettep@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2281

Haley Catelle

Student Assistance Counselor

catelleh@bsd-ri.net 

Rachel Cucca

School Nurse Teacher

cuccar@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2127

Joshua Goodwin

PBGR Coordinator

goodwinj@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2218

Kerri Kelley

School Social Worker

kelleyk@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2424

Officer Jason Nault

School Resource Officer

jnault@burrillville.org 

Kim Pristawa

School Psychologist / Mental Health Lead

pristawak@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2422

Mary Lou Tupper

Guidance Department, Last Names G-M

tupperm@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2115

English Department

Elizabeth Aldrich

English Department

aldriche@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2401

Anne Blissmer

English Department

blissmera@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2412

Lara Bowen

English Department

bowenl@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2407

Amy Dos Santos

Reading Specialist

dossantosa@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2421

Beth Olsen

English Department

olsenb@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2406

Lisa Ricci

English Department Chair

riccil@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2418

Kara Sylvia

English Department

sylviak@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2408

Jennifer Thibodeau

English Department

thibodeauj@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2402

Charlene Walsh

English Department

walshc@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2405

Fine Arts Department

Dalen Favali

Fine Arts Department Chair

favalid@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2304

Holly Richardson

Fine Arts Department

richardsonh@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2606

Julie Scheefer

Fine Arts Department

scheeferj@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2607

Mathematics Department

Kristi Craig

Mathematics Department Chair

craigk@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2224

Catherine Forrest

Mathematics Department

forrestc@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2223

Kerri Gautreau

Mathematics Department

gautreauk@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2202

Nicholas Horne

Mathematics Department

hornen@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2205

Michael Kropman

Mathematics Department

kropmanm@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2203

Stephen Levesque

Mathematics Department

levesques@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2219

Casey Mitchell

Mathematics Department

mitchellc@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2201

Allison Romano

Mathematics Department

romanoa@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2220

Physical Education Department

Christopher Belluzzi

Physical Education Department

belluzzic@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2307

Craig Boucher

Physical Education Department

craig.boucher@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2307

Barbara DeMasco

Physical Education Department

demascob@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2305

Sandra Schuetz

Physical Education Department Chair

schuetzs@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2307

Science Department

TBD

Science Department

TBD

ext. 2208

Robert Card

Science Department

cardr@bsd-r.i.net 

ext. 2206

Aimee Deely

Science Department

deelya@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2209

Gennaro Ferraro

Science Department

ferrarog@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2213

TBD

Science Department

TBD

ext. 2210

Ryan McNulty

Science Department

mcnultyr@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2212

Nicholas Servidio

Science Department Chair

servidion@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2211

Megan Taylor

Science Department

taylorm@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2207

Social Studies Department

Laura Blanchette

Social Studies Department

blanchettel@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2403

John Charette

Social Studies Department

charettej@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2416

Jacqueline Keable

Social Studies Department

keablej@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2420

Stacy Lamontagne

Social Studies Department Chair

lamontagnes@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2404

Glenn Siner

Social Studies Department

sinerg@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2409

Samantha Stanton

Social Studies Department

stantons@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2414

Amanda Timperley

Social Studies Department

timperleya@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2603

Special Education Department

Amy Beaulieu

Special Education Department

beaulieua@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2237

Jaycie Columbo

Special Education Department

columboj@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2419

Jennifer Fowler

Special Education Department Chair

fowlerj@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2239

Lisa Gaddes

Special Education Department

gaddesl@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2419

Ariana Moschella

Special Education Department

moschellaa@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2240

Lisa Scotti-Johnson

Special Education Department

scotti-johnsonl@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2216

Tarra Staples

Special Education Department

staplest@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2427

Eric Tupper

Special Education Department

tuppere@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2216

Support Staff & Specialists

Julie Baker

Support Staff

bakerj@bsd-ri.net 

Darlene Beaulieu

Support Staff

beaulieud@bsd-ri.net

Fred Bevans

Custodial/Maintenance

bevansf@bsd-ri.net 

Tina Bianco

Support Staff

biancot@bsd-ri.net 

Jakob Caramiciu

Technology Support Staff

caramiciuj@bsd-ri.net 

Jennifer Carlson

Building Substitute

carlsonj@bsd-ri.net  

Lynne Ciancio

Physical Therapist

cianciol@bsd-ri.net

Lynn Clark

Support Staff

clarkl@bsd-ri.net 

Lauren Cleary

Clerk

clearyl@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2110

Tatiana Colon

Bilingual Specialist

colont@bsd-ri.net 

Dina Diamante

Job Coach

diamonted@bsd-ri.net 

Danielle Durkin

Job Coach

durkind@bsd-ri.net 

Lisa Dutra

Support Staff

dutral@bsd-ri.net

Heather Farrell

Support Staff

farrellh@bsd-ri.net

Courtney Gath

Support Staff

gathc@bsd-ri.net 

Kim Gath

Support Staff

gathk@bsd-ri.net

Desta Heath

Behavior Specialist

heathd@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2510

Sheryl Hill

Support Staff

hills@bsd-ri.net 

Ken Jancef

Technology Support Staff

jancefk@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2409

Donna Lavallee

Guidance Secretary

lavalleed@bsd-ri.net 

401-568-1315, ext. 1

Maria Mansella

MLL/EL Coordinator/Teacher

mansellam@bsd-ri.net 

Madeline McNally

Support Staff

mcnallym@bsd-ri.net 

Jon Mundy

Building Substitute

mundyj@bsd-ri.net 

David Petrone

District Lead Custodian

petroned@bsd-ri.net 

John Resendes

Behavior Specialist

resendesj@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2147

Cindy Richards

Athletic/Disciplinary Secretary

richardsc@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2111

Cheryl Rose

Support Staff

rosec@bsd-ri.net

Michelle Stanley

Speech & Language Pathologist

stanleym@bsd-ri.net 

Linda Therien

Administrative  Secretary

therienl@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2107

Dina Toolin

Occupational Therapist

toolind@bsd-ri.net

George Vanmoerkerque

Custodial/Maintenance

vanmoerkerqueg@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2107

Holly Wright

Support Staff

wrighth@bsd-ri.net

Technology Department

Andrew Aldrich

Technology Department Chair

aldricha@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2506

Dana Bruscini

Technology Department

bruscinid@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2520

Greg Hogan

Technology Department

hogang@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2222

Amanda Martins

Technology Department

martinsa@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2501

Christopher Pilling

Technology Department

pillingc@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2505

Edward Santoro

Technology Department

santoroe@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2201

Lisa Sciacca

Technology Department

sciaccal@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2503

World Language Department

Jason Carey

World Language Department

careyj@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2604

James DePasquale

World Language Department Chair

depasqualej@bsd-ri.net

ext. 2601

Brian Limoges

World Language Department

limogesb@bsd-ri.net 

ext. 2602