Athletic Directory

Athletic Directory

Athletic Director: John Abbate / abbatej@bsd-ri.net Athletic Secretary: Linda Therien / therienl@bsd-ri.net

Fall Sports

Team Head Coach/Contact

Boys Soccer Rob Bonnell / bonnellr@bsd-ri.net

Cheerleading Anna Gauthier / gauthiera@bsd-ri.net

Cross Country Samantha Stanton / stantons@bsd-ri.net

Field Hockey Sue Burgess / burgesss@bsd-ri.net

Football Gennaro Ferraro / ferrarog@bsd-ri.net

Girls Soccer Jim Richard richardjrj@bsd-ri.net

Girls Volleyball Jen Carlson / carlsonj@bsd-ri.net

Unified Volleyball Sandra Schuetz / schuetzs@bsd-ri.net

Winter Sports

Team Head Coach/Contact

Boys Basketball Kevin Randall / randallk@bsd-ri.net

Boys Ice Hockey David Farrell / farrelld@bsd-ri.net

Boys & Girls Swimming Sharon D'Antuono / dantuonos@bsd-ri.net

Competition Cheerleading Anna Gauthier / gauthiera@bsd-ri.net

Girls Basketball Amy Hauser / hausera@bsd-ri.net

Girls Ice Hockey Courtney Lacey / laceycourtney@bsd-ri.net

Wrestling Vincent Micucci / micucciv@bsd-ri.net

Spring Sports

Team Head Coach/Contact

Baseball Nick Harriman / harrimann@bsd-ri.net

Boys Lacrosse Conor Hickey / hickeyc@bsd-ri.net

Boys Volleyball Jen Carlson / carlsonj@bsd-ri.net

Fastpitch Softball Bill Lacey / laceyb@bsd-ri.net

Girls Lacrosse Jennifer Polacek / polacekj@bsd-ri.net

Golf Craig Boucher / craig.boucher@bsd-ri.net

Tennis Sharon D'Antuono / dantuonos@bsd-ri.net

Track & Field Jacquelyn Keable / keablej@bsd-ri.net

Unified Basketball Sandra Schuetz / schuetzs@bsd-ri.net